SHI Boxin

Name:SHI Boxin

Title:Assistant Professor

Office:Yanyuan Plaza 305

Phone:010-62758116

Research interests:Computational photography, Computer vision

Homepage:http://www.shiboxin.com

E-mail:shiboxin =AT= pku.edu.cn

Address:No. 151, Zhongguancun North Stree

Bio

Boxin Shi received the BE degree from the Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, the ME degree from Peking University, and the PhD degree from the University of Tokyo, in 2007, 2010, and 2013. He is currently a National 1000 Youth Talents Research Professor and Boya Young Scholar Assistant Professor at Peking University, where he leads the Camera Intelligence Group. Before joining PKU, he did postdoctoral research with MIT Media Lab, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Nanyang Technological University from 2013 to 2016, and worked as a researcher in the National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology from 2016 to 2017. He won the Best Paper Runner-up award at International Conference on Computational Photography 2015 and was invited to publish on IJCV special issue of Best Papers of ICCV 2015 (9 out of 1700 submissions). He served/is serving as an Area Chair for ACCV 2018, MVA 2017, 2019.

Representative publication

[1] Renjie Wan, Boxin Shi, Haoliang Li, Ling-Yu Duan, Ah-Hwee Tan, Alex C. Kot, CoRRN: Cooperative Reflection Removal Network, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2019.
[2]  Zhipeng Mo, Boxin Shi, Sai-Kit Yeung, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Ambiguity-Free Radiometric Calibration for Internet Photo Collections, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2019
[3] Boxin Shi, Zhipeng Mo, Zhe Wu, Dinglong Duan, Sai-Kit Yeung, Ping Tan, A Benchmark Dataset and Evaluation for Non-Lambertian and Uncalibrated Photometric Stereo, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2019, 41(2): 271-284
[4] Boxin Shi, Ping Tan, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Katsushi Ikeuchi, Bi-polynomial Modeling of Low-frequency Reflectances, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2014, 36(6): 1078-1091
[5] Joon-Young Lee, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Boxin Shi, In-So Kweon, Katsushi Ikeuchi, Radiometric Calibration by Rank Minimization, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2013, 35(1): 144-156

施柏鑫

姓名:施柏鑫

职称:研究员、青年千人

办公室:燕园大厦305

电话:010-62758116

研究方向:计算摄像学、计算机视觉

个人主页:http://www.shiboxin.com

电子邮箱:shiboxin AT pku DOT edu DOT cn

通信地址:北京市海淀区中关村北大街151号

个人简介

施柏鑫,分别于2007年、2010年、2013年从北京邮电大学、北京大学、日本东京大学获得工学学士、工学硕士、博士(信息科学与技术)学位。2017年5月入选中组部“千人计划”青年项目,同年11月加入北京大学信息科学技术学院数字媒体所任研究员、博士生导师,“相机智能”课题组负责人。入职北大之前,2013至2016年曾先后在麻省理工学院媒体实验室、新加坡科技设计大学、新加坡南洋理工大学从事博士后研究,2016至2017年曾在日本国立产业技术综合研究所人工智能研究中心任研究员。曾获2015年国际计算摄像学大会(ICCP)第二最佳论文,发表于2015年国际计算机视觉大会(ICCV)的论文作为当年最优秀论文之一(1700选9)被邀请投稿至计算机视觉国际期刊(IJCV)。担任亚洲计算机视觉大会ACCV18、国际会议MVA17领域主席。

代表论文

[1] Renjie Wan, Boxin Shi, Haoliang Li, Ling-Yu Duan, Ah-Hwee Tan, Alex C. Kot, CoRRN: Cooperative Reflection Removal Network, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2019.
[2] Zhipeng Mo, Boxin Shi, Sai-Kit Yeung, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Ambiguity-Free Radiometric Calibration for Internet Photo Collections, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2019.
[3] Boxin Shi, Zhipeng Mo, Zhe Wu, Dinglong Duan, Sai-Kit Yeung, Ping Tan, A Benchmark Dataset and Evaluation for Non-Lambertian and Uncalibrated Photometric Stereo, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2019, 41(2): 271-284
[4] Boxin Shi, Ping Tan, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Katsushi Ikeuchi, Bi-polynomial Modeling of Low-frequency Reflectances, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2014, 36(6): 1078-1091
[5] Joon-Young Lee, Yasuyuki Matsushita, Boxin Shi, In-So Kweon, Katsushi Ikeuchi, Radiometric Calibration by Rank Minimization, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TPAMI), 2013, 35(1): 144-156